True Love Stories

Our PPC management rocks, but you shouldn’t take our word for it. Check out some of our client reviews below.

These guys are true experts at digital marketing.  They move quick and their ideas are super creative...and THEY WORK!!!! They are professional but fun which works perfectly well for us.  We’ve seen an over 200% increase in business since starting to work with them!! We could not be happier!  Use these guys or go home.

Daniel Rubenstien

,

Founder

|

ResetIV

testimonial given

May 22, 2018

AdVenture Media really cares about our account deeply and often times will do whatever it takes to help us improve. We have worked with 2 other agencies in the past, and none have offered the personal service that Adventure Media offers - their research into our account often times brought up suggestions or ideas that we never even thought about that could radically help our business improve. Marc, Patrick, and Isaac were all deeply involved in our account, and they are true professionals. Bravo!

Jit Teo

,

Director

|

Promotion Choice

testimonial given

May 9, 2018

The group at AdVenture Media has been BY FAR the best group of digital advertisers I have worked with. They are constantly staying up-to-date on the latest trends which helps significantly on any ecommerce site. They are friendly, provide prompt responses, and are willing to help in any way possible.

Abby Teats

,

Marketing Manager

|

PictureFrames.com

testimonial given

May 8, 2018

Adventure Media has been helping us with our digital advertising for the past few years and we  have been very happy. They are professional and  always there to answer any questions, to explain their strategies and to disagree when they believe the need. They are all great people! Isaac, Ari, Daniel, Baruch, Ronnie, Nechama and the entire team. They go above and beyond! Highly recommend!

Seth Greenberg

,

Owner

|

Newborn Course

testimonial given

May 2, 2018

A great team to work with. I was impressed by their attention to detail and genuine desire to learn about our company before they took on our ads. They have a very talented design team and their ad copy was also top class.

Niall Barry

,

CEO

|

Rubicoin

testimonial given

April 23, 2018

In a world/industry were many things can be told and sold, there's nothing like a factual proof of your work. The whole AMG group has catered our business and needs like no one else before. Very happy to explore what the future will bring, but so far it has been amazing. 100% recommended if you are serious about your business and want to make a difference.

Abraham Amouyal

,

CEO

|

Sofamania

testimonial given

April 18, 2018

AdVenture Media Group is a first-rate organization. The whole team took the time to really learn about my business so they could understand the unique challenges I was facing. Their impact on my business was felt almost immediately, and I am excited to continue growing with them. I would absolutely recommend Adventure Media to anyone who is serious about growing their business!

Suman Bhati

,

Founder

|

Corset Deal

testimonial given

April 13, 2018

Very happy with the PPC services. Smart people, great service and a significant improvement to our website traffic and sales.

Lucas Bond

,

CEO

|

BoardPusher LLC

testimonial given

April 10, 2018

AdVenture Media is doing an amazing job running our Google Adwords campaigns.    They have a great team that truly cares about our success!

Kelly Loneman

,

Founder

|

Shirtwell

testimonial given

April 10, 2018

Great people! We're really impressed with the progress we've made on our campaigns. The attention to detail and the responsiveness has been excellent! Highly recommend AdVenture Media Group!

Chris Small

,

Marketing Director

|

Soundstripe

testimonial given

April 9, 2018

We started working with AdVenture Media Group last August, and I couldn’t be more pleased with our progress and performance to date. When we first started I was hesitant to bring any agency in due to the fact I thought our campaigns were already performing well. However, they managed to increase our ROAS by +70% YoY while simultaneously increasing our volume nearly 300% - not an easy feat! We love everyone we have interacted with, they are professional, extremely bright and fun to work with. Our day to day contacts (Patrick and Dovi) have knocked it out of the park - our Google Shopping ROI is off the charts.  This is by far the best PPC agency I’ve ever worked with in nearly 20 years of working in digital marketing.

Eileen Dawson

,

CMO

|

Vital Source

testimonial given

March 28, 2018

AdVenture media takes the time to truly get to know your business and your needs. The experience has been smooth and pleasurable from day one. We have frequent and thorough calls to touch base on our business goals. The knowledgeable team and courteous service is fantastic! Great experience so far!

Veronica Tavares

,

Marketing Director

|

Anima Domus

testimonial given

March 28, 2018

Excellent, custom tailored account management.  Really insightful with PPC strategy and easy to work with!

Eli Gremont

,

Marketing Director

|

Art To Frames

testimonial given

March 17, 2018

AdVenture Media Group kept to all deadlines with amazing results. Very knowledgeable about services offered. Customer support is great. Adventure media group is always ready to help and very prompt to help with any queries. Would recommend Adventure PPC!  Thank you to Cynthia at AdVenture Media Group.

Michael Elmira

,

Marketing Director

|

Empyr Local

testimonial given

March 15, 2018

AdVenture Media helped our company design and build our new website and create a strategy to drive more visitors to our site. The team at AdVenture leveraged their industry insight to help us modernize our brand, optimize our approach to content creation and distribution, and create an ad strategy that fits our business model and value proposition. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Trevor Stone

,

Partner

|

Cove Hill Consulting

testimonial given

March 12, 2018

Patrick has done everything to understand our business, our clients and the nuance that comes with selling our software. I know everyone thinks their business is unique, but learning-AND-marketing ours has been a downright challenge for our internal team. So having their outside perspective to tackle what can sometimes look like alphabet soup -- is appreciated!

Nicole Schmied

,

Marketing Director

|

DRH Internet Inc

testimonial given

March 8, 2018

We have been with them for almost 5 years now and the experience has been amazing.  An amazing price for what they can do for you!  Our google quality scores have never been higher, conversions have never been better, and they genuinely care about the success of your business.

Keith Hubert

,

Marketing Director

|

The Original Scrapbox

testimonial given

March 2, 2018

AdVenture is the company to go to for help in growing your business.  The entire team lives and breathes your business just like a true team member.  AdVenture is excellent in developing the right strategy while ready to make necessary changes based on the data.  If you are looking for marketing success, I highly recommend AdVenture.

Geoff Silvers

,

Owner

|

Viva Voyage

testimonial given

February 26, 2018

We hired AdVenture Media Group in November 2017 to handle all of our google advertising campaigns and it has been a tremendous success. Almost immediately, our previously failing campaign was optimized. I am very confident that the team will only further improve our campaign and boost our inbound leads. Thank you Isaac, Nechama and the rest of the team!

Patrick Aniol

,

Manager

|

Friendly Windows

testimonial given

February 20, 2018

We've been working with these guys since February 2016, and they are not our first ppc ad agency but they are definitely our last.  They blow the competition out of the water.  They are open to learning and teaching while they execute.  They are fantastic, thank god we found them.

Bindesh Rach

,

Marketing Director

|

Cocktails n Canvas

testimonial given

February 13, 2018

Adventure Media Group has taken the time to learn about my business. They are instrumental in the growth and profitability of my business. It has been a great experience. I would definitely recommend them!!!

Jesse Brody

,

Owner

|

CA Modern Home

testimonial given

February 12, 2018

Adventure Media has really helped us turn a new page with our PPC campaigns and we are absolutely thrilled with the results thus far! We eagerly anticipate the future knowing that Adventure has our best interests at hand, thanks Adventure Media!

Luis Magana

,

Director of Marketing

|

Brandster Inc

testimonial given

February 7, 2018

Great bunch to work with! Totally turned around our PPC and conversion rates. I recommend AdVenture Media Group to all of my friends in the E-Commerce business.

Ruth Hearn

,

Director of E-commerce

|

Charles & Colvard

testimonial given

February 1, 2018

AdVenture Media Group is not an "agency," they are a partner vested in our success. They took the time to really understand our business, industry, technology and needs and have continually increased the quality and quantity of our leads. They are trusted advisors who operate with integrity and commitment.

Elsa Guerrero

,

CMO

|

AudioEye

testimonial given

January 23, 2018

AdVenture Media Group provides top service and expertise in all digital advertising! I would highly recommend their service!

Shye Downer

,

Marketing Director

|

Red Raiders Outfitters

testimonial given

January 18, 2018

It's a pleasure to work the team over at AdventurePPC. Bringing on an agency isn't always easy, but the AdventurePPC team has been timely in their executions and helped us develop key strategies for important sales periods.

Jason Maryne

,

Marketing Director

|

iBuyPower

testimonial given

January 2, 2018

Patrick and the team  is very thorough and thoughtful. They have the ability to tackle difficult issues and the analytical skills to work out plans to run a profitable campaign.

Gary Karrass

,

CEO

|

Karrass Negotiating

testimonial given

December 22, 2017

These guys are great. Everyone is very fast to respond to any concerns and questions. They really have gone above and beyond for us.

Brian Lawrence

,

Marketing Director

|

Life Trusts

testimonial given

November 22, 2017

My eCommerce site had some new, and very big, competitors entering the space.  I switched PPC management to AdVenture Media Group and saw the results I needed almost immediately. Their expertise is clear through the education they provide, so I was confident that I was getting the best in the business.  What I experienced, however, was not only the best in the industry, it was taking the PPC game to a whole new level.  I was so impressed I added my new eCommerce site to them for management as well and am seeing significant and immediate gains. I can't recommend AdVenture Media Group enough.

Walker Deibel

,

CEO

|

Upflush Toilet

testimonial given

November 19, 2017

Overall, Isaac and his team provided excellent PPC service for our company.  They are very diligent, accountable, and their communication is top notch.  Would definitely recommend.

Justin Young

,

Marketing Director

|

FireFold

testimonial given

November 14, 2017

The team over at AdventurePPC are an absolute pleasure to work with and great at what they do. I work hand in hand w/Dovi and the relationship we've formed based on the work he's done, and the honesty he's always shown me, is one that will last a long time. They're a great agency, will be honest with your needs and what's possible, and I highly recommend them for managing your AdWords account.

Gabriel Katzner

,

Partner

|

Katzner Law Group

testimonial given

October 10, 2017

They have managed my adwords and bing ads for over a year and do great work. My PPC would be lost without them.

Jacques Hopkins

,

Owner

|

PianoIn21Days.com

testimonial given

September 18, 2017

Easy to work with & keep up with monthly discussions to always improve!

Jeff Zack

,

Owner

|

Zack Group

testimonial given

August 5, 2017

True professionals, very communicative and excellent at what they do.  Thanks Adventure!

Dylan Travis

,

Ecommerce Manager

|

California Republic Clothes

testimonial given

July 19, 2017

These guys are awesome. I initially learned about Isaac through his online PPC course. I ultimately decided them to do the heavy lifting since my plate is full. I'm glad I did. For every dollar spent I've made back almost three. I wish I'd found them years ago. Daniel Tawil is my rep and he continually goes above and beyond.

Brad Finsilver

,

Director

|

Mortgage Experts USA

testimonial given

June 6, 2017

AdVenture Media did a great job at managing our campaigns.  They helped us build out multiple campaigns from scratch when we were just starting out.  Ari was happy to continue working on and optimizing our campaigns to get them dialed in just the way we wanted.  Most other ad firms only care about ad spend.  These guys were great and never complained once, even thought we weren't spending a lot in the beginning.  They really care about their customers and go the extra distance to make everything right.  Highly recommend if you are just starting out and don't have time to manage campaigns yourself!

Justin Hughen

,

Marketing Director

|

NaturalForce

testimonial given

May 15, 2017

These guys are amazing! Super professional and very responsive. The setup of Google Adwords was very easy with them, their sales and tech guys are super patient.I recommend their service to all of my work colleagues and friends. Best choice. Thank you guys.

Roy Levy

,

CEO

|

Fashion 2 Love

testimonial given

May 7, 2017

Our company is really impressed with AdVenture Media.  We just moved our account from another media company that was providing OK results on shopping and PPC.  I am amazed at fast they learned who our customer is and what customers are looking for our products and information.  The first month they surpassed our goal and continually are broaching new ideas to gain more viewers and conversions.  Adventure Media is really awesome.

Dick Sleeper

,

Owner

|

Save On Crafts

testimonial given

February 20, 2017

AdVenture Media did a great job managing our account! Our account manager was so knowledgeable, helpful and professional. The team helped us bring our costs down and increase conversions. I liked that they asked a lot of questions to get to know our business and optimize our campaigns for our audience. Our company is growing at a fast pace, and they made really good suggestions to help us expand our efforts.

Daniela Ibarra

,

Marketing Director

|

Biz Library

testimonial given

November 16, 2016

We brought AdVenture on board under an extremely tight deadline for a holiday marketing campaign, and had a lofty target in order to meet investor expectations. Not only did AdVenture perform brilliantly and help us meet our sales goals, but they were helpful and collaborative at each step. They're not just really good at what they do, they're also great people. That's why they're now an integral part of our growing team, and will continue to be so.

Aaron von Frank

,

Founder

|

GrowJourney

testimonial given

November 3, 2016

I am very pleased with the work provided by Patrick Gilbert and his team.  I worked with them in two different projects of my portfolio and got very good results.

Claudio Croce

,

CEO

|

Sifas

testimonial given

October 29, 2016

I had a great experience working with Patrick & Daniel. They're a fantastic team and very professional!

Ahmed Zedan

,

CEO

|

Haute Hijab

testimonial given

August 18, 2016

We spent a lot of money with local SEM companies here in Sydney up to a point where we decided to learn ourselves, that was when I came across Isaac's AdWords course on Udemy...I purchased the course and learned  from it. That alone put me in a much better position when I comes to talking to AdWords service providers .... Since then we started working with Adventure Media Group, Ari, my account manager always make sure to get the most out of our budget and the campaign we run with them is very successful indeed.

Leo Novais

,

|

Proficient Removals

testimonial given

August 10, 2016

We’re in a highly competitive market in the heart of New York, and Adventure PPC has helped us gain a competitive edge in a very short amount of time. They are always available for any questions and they collaborate with me on everything they do in our AdWords campaigns. There’s no questions that these guys really know what they’re doing. I’ve seen a lot of agencies drop the ball on client accounts, but the team at Adventure Media continues to go the extra mile. After a few months, I really felt like they were more like family than an agency. We’re fortunate to have met them and we look forward to a very long and successful relationship.Highly recommended to any company of any size looking to seriously increase the performance of the online advertising campaigns.

Vince Guastamacchia

,

Partner

|

Permiter Agency NYC

testimonial given

July 2, 2016

We are so glad we found the team at AdVenture Media Group. They have worked incredibly hard the past week or so to get our campaigns up and running smoothly and we could not recommend them enough.

Thomas Gibson

,

CEO

|

Ad Mountain Digital

testimonial given

May 16, 2016

Very happy with AdVenture Media Group. Great team that is easy to work with, very knowledgeable, that can bring targeted results.

Amanda Schiff-Blum

,

CMO

|

Long Island Tax Angels

testimonial given

March 22, 2016

It's a pleasure to work with AdVenture Media Group. Isaac, Ari and the team are very friendly and have produced great results for our Google Adwords account. They are smart, professional, and they make me feel valued as a client, even for a very small business such as ours. I have regular strategy calls with Ari and he's a straight up, down to Earth guy, and he's good at what he does. I have no regrets in working with them and do highly recommend their services. 5 stars

Jose Valladores

,

CEO

|

Shine Mirrors Australia

testimonial given

February 29, 2016

AdVenture Media is so amazing to work with! Daniel and his team really help you to understand the world of google advertising. They have helped us grow our sales in only a short time and are very transparent with everything they do. Great company and would highly recommend to anyone wishing to expand their business online!

Sara Ellel

,

Partner

|

A Cottage In the City

testimonial given

February 27, 2016

The entire team at AMG has been fantastic to work with. I reached out to Isaac after watching one of his classes on Udemy and realized how much of an expert he is. He was very approachable and responsive, despite our young company size. We now have been a client for more than six months are are incredibly satisfied. Our client manager, Ari, continues to make our experience smooth, provides great insights that allows our business to grow, and helps us get the most out of our digital marketing investment. I highly recommend them.

Paul LaPorte

,

Founder

|

MF Fire Inc

testimonial given

February 27, 2016

We’re in a very competitive niche, and I’m really surprised by the amount of money they were able to save me. AdVenture Media is the only pay per click management company I’d ever consider using. The enclosed car transport business is a very competitive field when it comes to online advertising. I was running my own AdWords campaign for the last few years and it was actually a successful campaign.Not only were they super pleasant to work with, their campaign brought in more leads in the first 3 hours than my campaign had brought it over the course of any full day in the past 3 years!

Kasey Bistritz

,

CEO

|

United Routes

testimonial given

February 23, 2016

Adventure Media Group are professional, and highly knowledgable (and up to date) in their field. They have provided quality insights and expertise which can only be demonstrated in the positive results that they've helped us achieve with our marketing strategy. It was great working with them on regular basis. They supported us every step along the way which made us feel like they cared as much about our business as we do. It's safe to say that you will not be disappointed by their work and that we highly recommend them.

VanessaLemieux

,

Marketing Director

|

LeMieux Glass and Mirror

testimonial given

December 14, 2015

"We’ve been working with Isaac and his company, AdVenture Media for quite some time now, and they are definitely a highly trained and professional group of search engine marketing professionalsThey completely restructured and reorganized literally hundreds of ad groups to help increase our relevancy ratings and Quality Score metrics. After those changes, our click through rate increased dramatically and our cost per click dropped steadily. We’re extremely happy with the service we’ve been provided and we definitely see this as a long term solution. I recommend them whole-heartedly.”

Andrew Karmitz

,

CEO

|

AD Trophy

testimonial given

November 3, 2015

"I had a pleasure working with AdVenture Media Group, and I can say that they are real experts in the industry. Our account manager Patrick has done an excellent job managing our account, getting many complex questions answered and being patient and professional with us along the way. Not only they helped us set up our campaigns, but also he was able to ensure that everything is tracked properly through Google Tag Manager. Patrick always asked questions about our business and was very thorough with his answers to every "what" and "why" that we asked. I highly recommend this company to any business out there!"

Katerina Sokolova

,

Marketing Director

|

TopstepTrader LLC

testimonial given

October 22, 2015

Have been using AdVenture PPC for FB and Adwords management for close to 6-8 months. It's a battle to make it all profitable, but Cynthia and team have been dedicated to our company and goals throughout the process. Issacs courses on Udemy is what brought us in originally.

Jim Ortiz

,

Marketing Manager

|

Hard Head Veterans

testimonial given

September 22, 2015

We started working with AdVenture Media Group after a year or so of PPC inactivity. They got us online and moving in a matter of days. We are now two months in and we are still seeing increases in conversions, quality scores, and impressions. We highly recommend using AdVenture Media Group. They've helped us obtain 350% RIO on every dollar spent on Google AdWords (and the number is still increasing). They are easy to reach and always available for a call.At first we were hesitant to outsource our AdWords campaign, but using AdVenture Media Group has been nothing but good for us. They keep us in the know without requiring much work from our part.

Joanna Barrus

,

Ecommerce Director

|

Original Scrapbox

testimonial given

September 12, 2015

They are the best Google Shopping and Google Ad agency around! We are very happy with them!

Carolina Elias

,

Founder

|

Love Pray Jewelry

testimonial given

August 7, 2015

AdVenture Media Group provided our business with one of the best services I have seen yet. They are very professional, detailed, thorough, understanding, affordable, and much more. We brought them in to manage our adwords account. They quickly reduced our cost per conversion and increased our online conversions significantly. They truly treat you like family. I worked directly with Daniel and Ari they were great and made us feel very comfortable at all times. I sincerely recommend AdVenture Media for any business!!!

Bryan Medeiros

,

CEO

|

Restaurant Supply Depot

testimonial given

March 18, 2015

"Honesty, Integrity, Transparency. Isaac and his team are a true pleasure to work with. Not only have they reduced overall cost while maintaining efficiency, they have collaborated on projects outside the scope of initial presented guidelines. I would highly recommend their services."

Todd Bookout

,

Marketing Director

|

GlobalTranz

testimonial given

February 19, 2015

Our conversion rate is better than it's ever been before! I love the detailed reports I receive, and the monthly calls in which we get to touch base with new campaign proposals and bounce ideas back and forth. They really try to understand my business and ask lots of questions to better serve us and our customers. I plan on working with them for years to come.

Jennifer Jones

,

Marketing Director

|

Jack-It

testimonial given

January 8, 2015

Upstanding group of guys, and the best marketing team that I've ever worked with. They always proactively communicated with me, and immediately addressed any concerns I had.

Angela Reston

,

CEO

|

Trinity Credit Services

testimonial given

December 22, 2014

Love these guys!

Kalman Margolis

,

Director

|

Posh Party Supplies

testimonial given

December 22, 2014

Great experience working with the Adventure Media Group team.

Jeff Conklin

,

Marketing Director

|

Moissanite.com

testimonial given

November 22, 2014

We've only just started working with AdVenture Media for our yoga retreat business & so far they have been a pleasure to deal with. Professional & responsive!

Georgina Bishop

,

CEO

|

Elevated Retreats LLC

testimonial given

September 13, 2014

"We are very pleased with the performance of our AdWords pay per click campaigns. We get a consistent stream of new sign-ups every day, and our management team is always on top of the account to make sure everything is running smoothly.”

Al Marco

,

CEO

|

1st Gig

testimonial given

July 29, 2014

One thing I will guarantee you right off the bat about AdVenture Media Group: They will not waste your money. They will not waste your time. I've ran online businesses for over 10 years and when I needed help optimizing my new landing page, the consultation I received from them was nothing less than impressive. They've saved me a fortune on advertising cost because since their consultation I've seen a real increase in ROI. Looking forward to cranking the PPC campaigns with you Adventure Media!

Elias Sahyouni

,

CEO

|

Sahy Media

testimonial given

July 12, 2014

This is my new go-to company for all of my google adwords campaigns. Its true what they say on their website- they are meticulous! I also appreciate the free report and that I can use a company like this even though my biz is still small.

Barbara Evans Moreno

,

Owner

|

Seattle Wine Gal

testimonial given

April 30, 2014

Designed our website from the bottom up, and it looks fantastic and functions seamlessly! Service was A1!

Gavriel Fagin

,

Partner

|

Tikunim Counseling

testimonial given

November 21, 2013

Thank you, Adventure PPC for helping managing our Google Adwords campaign.We just couldn't do an Adwords campaign on our own. Each month they provide a thorough report of our Adwords performance and provide feedback on what can be improved. Valued feedback. Thank you!

Erica Nolan

,

CEO

|

CSERV

testimonial given

November 3, 2013

Great experience dealing with Isaac, Juan and the rest of the team! Thanks guys you all rock! They really know there stuff, very open and consider your thoughts and ideas. Thanks so much! Highly recommend!!

Hariata Cairns

,

Founder

|

Zenory

testimonial given

October 8, 2013

Isaac and his team have been incredibly helpful in getting our online business where it needs to be! They are always quick to respond to questions and rectifying any issues that arise. We have been very happy with our experience!

James McCluskey

,

Director of Marketing

|

Orleans and Winder

testimonial given

September 12, 2013

My experience with AdVenture and Isaac have been top notch!  Isaac's experience with the correct ad wording and keywords for my Google ads have been awesome. Many more people are finding me on the internet, inquiring as well as booking my services.   I needed that extra step beyond the organic reach of my website, as it does not show up in all the locations that I need it to.  So advertising and having correct keywords and ad phrases was what I needed. Thanks to Isaac for his knowledge of understanding what I needed. He also provides timely and courteous responses...always.

Debra Horowitz

,

Owner

|

Brand New Soul

testimonial given

September 4, 2013

I'm a coffee shop owner and I was lucky enough to walk out my door one day and stumble across the talented guys at AdVenture. Combining art, technology, design, and copy they put together brilliant and beautiful marketing materials for me. Besides for being awesome they were super responsive and a pleasure to work with.

Jacob Ganz

,

Founder

|

Odradeks Coffee

testimonial given

July 23, 2013

Before signing on with Adventure, our Google Adwords account was mismanaged. Now, over the past few months w/ the Adventure team, we've seen just how effective Google Adwords is for our business when fully optimized.

Taranita Costales

,

Marketing Director

|

Kurtosys

testimonial given

April 19, 2013

I get so much personal attention from Isaac and his team. Love these guys. They are ALWAYS available to me, and they have done absolute MAGIC with my campaigns. I sure wish I had started with them earlier.

Scott Marlow

,

Owner

|

Survey Money Machines

testimonial given

September 23, 2012

Adventure media group.  Unique, creative, helpful, trustworthy and amiable.  I suggest this company to all those who wish to make money.

Benjamin Packer

,

Owner

|

YYZ Miles

testimonial given

August 26, 2012

VERY highly recommended to anyone looking for real-deal marketers who know how to get results. AdVenture Media took over the reigns on our Facebook advertising account and saved us close to $6000 in the first month just by drastically lowering our price per like. Their posts are more engaging and insightful than companies we used in the past. With their expert Yelp account management and SEO services, all three of our showrooms are finally teaming with customers. AND we re beating out our competitors on the search engines. Exactly what I wanted!

Eli Sved

,

CEO

|

Enzo Custom

testimonial given

May 30, 2012

The people at AdVenture Group are amazing, Always on top of the ball, timely, responsive, with a great insight of the PPC market that boosted our campaigns! Love them!

Jillian

,

Marketing Manager

|

Through Eternity Tours

testimonial given

April 30, 2012

The service your company provides is top quality – from the initial request for information to the execution of the project! Being active listeners, you were able to understand my business’s unique requirements and improvise when requested. I love the job you did with my website!

Dov Lubovic

,

Owner

|

Concourse Rehab

testimonial given

March 30, 2012

"The Adventure Media team is a real pleasure to work with. Extremely intelligent and knowledgeable, explaining in detail our strategy for total page domination. So far, our conversion rates have been shooting up! Looking forward to a long working relationship with Isaac and the whole company.”

Steven Lippolis

,

CEO

|

Superior Washer & Gasket

testimonial given

"Before AdVenture Media was in the picture, our law firm was getting leads from our AdWords campaign at an average of $150 per lead. We knew a professional marketing firm could do better, but we literally had no idea just HOW much better. Our friends at AdVenture Media started getting us leads at about $14 per lead. It sounds crazy, but it’s true."

David Katz

,

|

RC Law Group

testimonial given

Request A Marketing Proposal

One of our digital marketing experts will get back to you within the day to discuss your marketing goals and to give you a sense of what our team can do for you.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Visit Us

Headquarters
1157 Broadway, Suite F
Hewlett, NY, 11557
View On Map

General Inquiries

Apply To Work

Check Out Our work (We Love Showing It off)